Quality

Setting quality standards

  • Respect for nature

    Respect for nature obliges us to set highest quality standards not only for manufacturing of all our products but also to consider environmental impacts. So it is our primary task to use raw materials and resources with careful and gentle handling.

    Respect for nature
    Respect for nature
  • Our quality management system

    Our quality management system is certified against the International Food Standard IFS with its focus on food safety. In doing so, we are pursuing the aim of a regular check by independent auditors on a voluntary basis. 

    Our quality management system
    Our quality management system
  • application of integral management systems

    For us, application of integral management systems does not only mean a commitment to self-control and to continuous improvement but also to face independent external monitoring. In this way, we are taking account of customers’ expectations on quality, safety and sustainability of our products.

    application of integral management systems
    application of integral management systems
  • Our certificates<br>to download:

    Our certificates
    to download:

    The clear commitment to a continuous development of the quality management system is connected to the confidence our products enjoy for almost 200 years now. If you would like to receive more detailed information, please drop us a line.

    Our certificates<br>to download:

Qualität

Qualitätsmaßstäbe setzen

  • Der Respekt vor der Natur

    Der Respekt vor der Natur verpflichtet uns, bei der Herstellung aller unserer Produkte nicht nur höchste Qualitätsmaßstäbe anzulegen, sondern auch die Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt zu berücksichtigen. Daher stellen wir uns die Aufgabe, rücksichtsvoll und schonend mit Rohstoffen und Ressourcen umzugehen.

    Der Respekt vor der Natur
    Der Respekt vor der Natur
  • Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem

    Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem ist nach dem International Food Standard (IFS) zertifiziert. Damit wollen wir erreichen, dass wir als qualitätsbewusst wirtschaftendes Unternehmen von unabhängigen Gutachtern auf freiwilliger Basis regelmäßig überprüft werden. 

    Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem
    Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem
  • Die Anwendung integrierter Managementsysteme

    Die Anwendung integrierter Managementsysteme heißt dabei für uns nicht nur, dass wir zur Selbstkontrolle und kontinuierlichen Verbesserung verpflichtet sind, sondern uns auch der unabhängigen externen Überwachung stellen. Auf diese Weise tragen wir dem Anspruch unserer Kunden an die Qualität, die Sicherheit und die Nachhaltigkeit unserer Produkte umfassend Rechnung.

    Die Anwendung integrierter Managementsysteme
    Die Anwendung integrierter Managementsysteme
  • Unsere Zertifikate zum Download:

    Unsere Zertifikate zum Download:

    Das klare Bekenntnis zu einer ständigen Weiterentwicklung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems verbindet sich so mit dem Vertrauen, das unsere Erzeugnisse seit über 180 Jahren genießen. Wenn Sie weitergehende Informationen wünschen, schreiben Sie uns.

    Unsere Zertifikate zum Download: